Fear of mother's death, please help!

Questions about buying a home, moving, living abroad, or travel.
Forum rules
READ Forum-Wide Rules and Guidelines NOTICE: OFFENSIVE POSTS WILL BE DELETED, AND OFFENDERS WILL HAVE ALL POSTS MODERATED.
Capricgurl1987
Contributor
Contributor
Fear of mother's death, please help!

Post by Capricgurl1987 » 19 Jan 2021

Hello Learned members of LOVA,

when would be safe to travel or what would be best for mom to do?

my mom's birth details: 03 September 1956, at 23:05, place: Gadag, Karnataka. (dob in her passport /birth certificate is 4th Sept, in her kundali its 3rd sept )

my birth details: 25 March 1987 @6:35 am, muddebihal-Karnataka, I am the 2nd child. my elder brother was born on 5th May 1984. if that helps

Details

sorry for long post, just wanted to be clear as possible.

my fear has been solely based on astrology (i am not an expert in astrology by any means). same with my mom too, she has been talking like she will die any moment since my sade sati began in 2017. but this time it's stronger than ever. I know no one can change destiny, but If there is anything I can do, I want to do it.

all of my siblings got married a week ago, so mom could have not come earlier to US to live with me. we are all in this unavoidable situation, my mom has decided to stay alone in our old own house to give my siblings their privacy. we left our own house and moved to a small rented house because of all kinds of problems (a lot) in old house for decades. good things happened only after moving out of that house. if something happens to her, there wont be anyone to take her to doctors or help. No one at my home is listening to me.

my mom is Taurus Lagna with Ketu in the ascendant. The last time when Rahu-Ketu transit in Taurus/Scorpio axis happened my mom met with a very bad car accident. this feb same transit will happen over my mom's natal rahu in lagna, I dont know if mars was also involved last time.