Need Career Advice

Questions about career and job.
Forum rules
READ Forum-Wide Rules and Guidelines NOTICE: OFFENSIVE POSTS WILL BE DELETED, AND OFFENDERS WILL HAVE ALL POSTS MODERATED.
Hardik468910
Newly Registered User
Newly Registered User
Need Career Advice

Post by Hardik468910 » 18 Nov 2023

Hello and Namaste !
I am an engineering student who is very much intrigued in Astrology which was introduced to me through my curiosity in Astronomy.

Currently as my Shani Mahadasha is active, Life has been slow and Monotonous.

Would appreciate any insights on my Birth Chart/ Vedic Kundli especially for my career ahead.

PS- I am not getting the right opportunities I deserve, maybe if there is some remedy or practice which would rectify this.

Following are the details;
DOB- 14/02/2002 Time- 16.45 IST Birth Place- Dahod,Gujarat

Any Insights and Help especially in Career and Social Life Domain is much appreciated.

Thanks Again!

Sishya
Frequent Contributor
Frequent Contributor

Re: Need Career Advice

Post by Sishya » 23 Nov 2023

Hi,

You indeed seem to be in the midst of Saturn/Shani-dev's Maha-Dasha (well placed in a friendly house) and Antara of Lagna Lord Moon/Chandra (placed uncomfortably in the 8th house of Randra-Sthana).

Incidentally, you also seem to be in the midst of Sade-Sathi or Saturn/Shani-dev's transit across natal placement of Moon/Chandra. It will peak in a few months from now.

On the sidelines, I observe some afflictions in your birth-chart. So, I'm forced to wonder about you academic performance/record. Kindly provide some insight and help set the context, before we dwell deeper into your career prospects.

Sincerely...

Hardik468910
Newly Registered User
Newly Registered User

Post by Hardik468910 » 23 Nov 2023

Ok so the academic performance- I would say I am an above average student with all modesty.
Great in Mathematics and aptitude especially.