28, female, unemployed. plz help

Questions about career and job.
Forum rules
READ Forum-Wide Rules and Guidelines NOTICE: OFFENSIVE POSTS WILL BE DELETED, AND OFFENDERS WILL HAVE ALL POSTS MODERATED.
nidhi222
28, female, unemployed. plz help

Post by nidhi222 » 03 Apr 2021

atma namaste
i have been preparing for civil services exam since last 4 years ...i gave 3 attempts but didnot qualify.
on june 27 2021...the exam will take place and results will be out by 2022( if corona stays away).
this is my 4th attempt. 'i want to know, do i even have it in my chart to get such a prestigious job? will i qualify this exam...and when?
when will i be employed and start earning my own money... this is my dream job... if not this i dont know in which field to go... i am clueless...please guide

11/12/1992
5.01 AM
dehradun
thankyou

Sishya
Frequent Contributor
Frequent Contributor

Re: 28, female, unemployed. plz help

Post by Sishya » 04 Apr 2021

Hi,

Below are a few notes relevant for your query:
1. Udaya Lagna or Ascendent is placed in Tula Rashi and posited in the Lunar Constellation of Vishaka Nakshatra, ruled by Jupiter/Guru, the 3rd and 6th lord is placed in the 12th house of Vyaya/Losses is not really a benefic for the chart - although the placement does create a Viparita Raja Yoga. For the records, current Maha-Dasha is that of Jupiter/Guru.
2. Lagna Lord Venus/Shukra is well placed in the 4th house (a Kendra - although slightly weakened by their Nakshatra placement), alongside Saturn/Shani-dev, a Yogakaraka for the chart and aspecting the 10th house of Karma-Sthana.
3. Moon/Chandra, the 10th lord of Karma-Sthana is placed in the 9th house of Baghya/Dharma-Sthana and is posited in the Lunar Constellation of Ardra Nakshatra, ruled by Rahu... who does not seem to be happily placed, while creating Grahana-Yoga.