Career Dilemma Regarding Post Graduation

Questions about career and job.
Forum rules
READ Forum-Wide Rules and Guidelines NOTICE: OFFENSIVE POSTS WILL BE DELETED, AND OFFENDERS WILL HAVE ALL POSTS MODERATED.
ramshiva321
Contributor
Contributor
Career Dilemma Regarding Post Graduation

Post by ramshiva321 » 08 Jan 2021

Respected seniors and learned members,
This question is about myself. I am a doctor and i recently gave PG Entrance Exam. I want to pursue my career in General Medicine. I scored good (99.23rd Percentile) still i couldnt get Medicine in Government college. I have been offered Dermatology/Surgery/OBGYN in Govt Colleges and Internal Medicine in any private college, but the problem is Private College aren't that good. Another issue is regarding old Govt. Bond/Contract for which i will have to file a case and according to lawyers I have good chance winning it.

My next exam falls in 2nd week of May - 2nd week of June.

My question is
1) Should i take admission in Private College? OR wait for next exam? (If i have to get admission, i will have to file and win Case in Court)
2) Will i have a good career prospect in Internal Medicine or Surgical fields?

Currently running Ketu MD- Moon AD followed by Ketu-Mars (from August). Ketu is in 7th house in Aries. Moon in 6th in pisces and Mars in 9th house in Gemini.

My Details
Dob : 24 Aug 1994
Time : 10:50 am
Place : 26'43N, 85'55E (accurate coordinates)
Gross address : Kathmandu, Nepal

I wish i could request paid consultation here but unfortunately thats not possible. I am looking forward to donate here.

ramshiva321
Contributor
Contributor

Re: Career Dilemma Regarding Post Graduation

Post by ramshiva321 » 08 Jan 2021

Planets.jpg
You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Sewa hi dharm hai

ramshiva321
Contributor
Contributor

Post by ramshiva321 » 12 Jan 2021

All readings are welcome
Sewa hi dharm hai

Sishya
Frequent Contributor
Frequent Contributor