Lost my way and confused

Questions about career and job.
Forum rules
READ Forum-Wide Rules and Guidelines NOTICE: OFFENSIVE POSTS WILL BE DELETED, AND OFFENDERS WILL HAVE ALL POSTS MODERATED.
freeloader
Contributor
Contributor
Lost my way and confused

Post by freeloader » 14 Nov 2020

Hi there everyone. I graduated from psychology in 2017. Since then i have no job. In 2019 i was at the military service (it's an obligation in here) and luckily work as a psychologist and they paid me well for 1 year. But 1 month ago service it's done and i don't know what to do know. Should i get masters degree or should i go looking for a job(already sent my CV to some job proposals but nothing happened) or should i do both? I feel so confused and lost. In here being a psychologist or a therapist is a very complicated issue. Sometimes should i try another section or different job. I don't know where to start and i feel so depressed and lost. Please guide and help me. Thank you.

My birth details:

13.11.1994(Male)

00:46

Istanbul/Turkey

freeloader
Contributor
Contributor

Re: Lost my way and confused

Post by freeloader » 18 Nov 2020

Can anyone help?

freeloader
Contributor
Contributor

Post by freeloader » 29 Nov 2020

Can anyone help?

Sishya
Frequent Contributor
Frequent Contributor

Post by Sishya » 14 Dec 2020

Hi,

I'm inclined to think you are experiencing effects of recent transit of Saturn/Shani-dev's to Makara Rashi, triggering the start of Sade-Sathi. During this time it is normal or natural for natives to experience undue mental stress, anxiety and depressive state of mind.