Been a while now for things to change .. when? anyone please

Questions about career and job.
Forum rules
READ Forum-Wide Rules and Guidelines NOTICE: OFFENSIVE POSTS WILL BE DELETED, AND OFFENDERS WILL HAVE ALL POSTS MODERATED.
gbansal
Been a while now for things to change .. when? anyone please

Post by gbansal » 16 May 2020

Hi
I am an experienced software professional with almost around 25yrs of work experience.
Have had some interaction with learned people on this forum sometime back and I am back, hoping to get someone's eye on my problem

My career's been a roller-coaster ride since the time I started and that ride continues that way. I was kind of asked to leave my last job due to many undoings, some probably due to my own ego and some maybe due to the situation. It was June 30, 2019 when the back broke and I was told to leave. I was heading and managing the entire software department for a small-medium sized MNC here in Gurgaon

Since then I have been just waiting, praying and hoping to find something challenging, exciting to work on. Alhough the initial months somehow passed, past few weeks have been really challenging with depression and anxiety swings making me really really low.

Some astro's whom my folks connected with mentioned a long Rahu mahadasha with sadhe sati finishing the 2nd of the 3rd iteration. I was told May 15th onwards times will change.

Can someone please look into the situation and comment, if there is any change for the good coming up? Is there a sign of changing times, a hope of getting a decent job in the coming weeks?

Any help is appreciated. Here are my details:

Details
--------------------
Name: Gaurav Bansal
DoB: 07 Oct 1970
Time: 15:38 PM
Place: New Delhi
---------------------

Nitin21

Re: Been a while now for things to change .. when? anyone please

Post by Nitin21 » 18 May 2020

Bansalji,

Please give feedback on the following events: