Will I get government or management level job

Questions about career and job.
Forum rules
READ Forum-Wide Rules and Guidelines NOTICE: OFFENSIVE POSTS WILL BE DELETED, AND OFFENDERS WILL HAVE ALL POSTS MODERATED.
astroram110296
Will I get government or management level job

Post by astroram110296 » 07 May 2020

I completed my msc last year. Still jobless. I'm currently doing CMA(icwa) is there any chance I will get government job or management level job or foreign job. If so when?
Dob 11 Feb 1996
Time 8:14am
Place palakkad kerala

astroram110296

Re: Will I get government or management level job

Post by astroram110296 » 10 May 2020

can some one please take a look at my chart and help me out

Sishya
Frequent Contributor
Frequent Contributor

Post by Sishya » 14 May 2020

Hi,

I've had an opportunity to cast your birth and observe planetary positions. Below are a few notes that are relevant to your career.

1. Assuming birth time provided and location data I've used are accurate, Udaya Lagna seems to fall in Mrityu Bagha and within Trimsamsa degree.
2. Mars/Kuja lords the 3rd house of courage/aspirations etc., along with 10th house of Karma-Sthana. He is too close to Sun/Ravi for comfort and has been torched (combust). To compound matters, he is not a happy camper being in company of a strong Saturn/Shani-dev (who incidentally aspects the 10th house), in his Moola-Trikona.
3. You are currently running Jupiter/Guru Maha-Dasha. Although strongly placed in Rasi chart, his placement in the Dasamsa chart is not preferred.

That said, Saturn/Shani-dev delays... and not denies. So, I'm inclined to think your career will get "Turbo-Charged" in the next 5-7 years - specially if you can get some expert advise/guidance and address the stated issues (#1 and #2) appropriately. Good luck and best wishes!

Sincerely...

tylorechandra
Frequent Contributor
Frequent Contributor

Post by tylorechandra » 15 May 2020