Pls analyse-Career Problems!!!

Questions about career and job.
Forum rules
READ Forum-Wide Rules and Guidelines NOTICE: OFFENSIVE POSTS WILL BE DELETED, AND OFFENDERS WILL HAVE ALL POSTS MODERATED.
tim
Pls analyse-Career Problems!!!

Post by tim » 21 Jun 2011

Respected astrologers,

Name: Male
Date: 30-05-1980
Time:19:15
Place: Kalka (H.P)India,76 E56,30 N50,time zone -5:30

i am an engineering Grad,I have been facing career related problems since few years.
Not been able to find suitable stable job and a proper line in the career.
Pls analyse as to when i will be able to settle in my life and which type of line(production,quality,installations) I should choose?

thanks in advance.

tim

tim

Re: Pls analyse-Career Problems!!!

Post by tim » 22 Jun 2011

respected astrologers pls check and guide me. i need your guidance.
What to do for 4 planets(mars,jupiter, saturn, rahu) in 10th house.

pls show some path and predict when will i get relief?
thanks

tim

pls help senior members

Post by tim » 23 Jun 2011

can i again request the senior astrologers to please help.

tim

Resp.RAMANAN Sir/ASTROBOY JI-Same planetary comb.as Boldsilv

Dear Sir,
I have the somewhat same planetary condition as of BOLDSILVER you have been analysing.
Scorpion ascendant, Moon in 1st, ketu 4th, sun 7th, Mars Jup Sat Rahu 10th.
Problems are in career(totally unstable since mid 2008 till date) and health( high BP, Uric acid,Swollen feet,Overweight.) daughter having throat related problems and advised to undergo surgery.
pls help.
Thanks.

R V RAMANAN
Site Administrator
Site Administrator

Post by R V RAMANAN » 23 Jun 2011

Dear Tim,
From a cursory glance, here are my observations...

1. Throat surgery to your daughter is inevitable. But, it will be successful. Pls go ahead.