Requesting marriage reading through KP system

Questions about marriage and relationships.
Forum rules
READ Forum-Wide Rules and Guidelines NOTICE: OFFENSIVE POSTS WILL BE DELETED, AND OFFENDERS WILL HAVE ALL POSTS MODERATED.
Sruch58
Requesting marriage reading through KP system

Post by Sruch58 » 15 Jun 2019

Learned members,

I'm a novice in astrology and just finished reading predictive astrology through Nakshatra. However, in a recent interactive post it was suggested that my ToB could be wrong. Therefore, I request Kimahy ji or Lex ji to kindly spare me a moment and guide me through KP system.

As Ve is in Ra-Ke axis, some unorthodox situation may exist.

Ju in Nak of Ra, Ra in Nak of Ma (7th lord), Ma in Nak of Ke. Me (5th lord) in Nak of Ketu. Spouse is to connect through spiritual awakening? But what to make of Ra then!!

Spouse would be known to family but maybe there's something unusual(or something similar to be read by the word outcaste?) I'm way too confused. Any insights will be highly helpful.

For reference, my details are:

DoB- 5/aug/89
PoB-Bhilai, Chhattisgarh
ToB- 01:20 am

With humble request,
Sruti

vedam33
Frequent Contributor
Frequent Contributor

Re: Requesting marriage reading through KP system

Post by vedam33 » 15 Jun 2019

Sruti ji
Even though you asked about analysis with kp system and since i am interested in analysing your chart through Vedic astrology can you clarify the following if it is ok other wise ignore.
Are you sure that yours tob is am not pm ,can you give some important events of life

Sruch58

Post by Sruch58 » 15 Jun 2019

@vedam ji,

Yes it is 1:20 am. I had the pleasure to speak to my mother's OBGYN at the time. I can confidently tell you that it was recorded when I came out of womb and may have an error of 1-2 min but not more than that.

I'm very grateful that you are interested in my chart. Please do share your thoughts.