Punarphoo yoga

Questions about marriage and relationships.
Forum rules
READ Forum-Wide Rules and Guidelines NOTICE: OFFENSIVE POSTS WILL BE DELETED, AND OFFENDERS WILL HAVE ALL POSTS MODERATED.
VedicLearn
Punarphoo yoga

Post by VedicLearn » 06 May 2019

Hello all,

I am new to astrology
Does this chart have punarphoo yoga? What will be it’s affects?
I do see sat moon conjunct in 12th house in navmasa chart.

13 feb 1992
6:45 am
New delhi
Female

vedam33
Frequent Contributor
Frequent Contributor

Re: Punarphoo yoga

Post by vedam33 » 10 May 2019

Moon with sat either in rasi or navamsa will super delay marraige ,except in case of Gemini lagna or where there is blessings in chart

VedicLearn

Post by VedicLearn » 11 May 2019

thank you vedam and joyd
I do see sat and moon conjuct in navamsa.
Does it mean that marriage will be delayed?
The chart looks afflicted.

ChandraLagna
Site Administrator
Site Administrator

Post by ChandraLagna » 11 May 2019

VedicLearn,

No, you do not have Punarbhoo dosha. Any Yoga of conjunction, aspect or placement etc is seen only in Rasi, so they being "conjunct" in Navamsa is an optical illusion that is misleading. You can search the forum on this topic of conjunction/aspects/Yogas not being applicable in the section on Divisional charts where I have explained with examples why this is a fallacy.

That said, there are other issues in the chart which might presents challenge in marriage.
--भज गोविन्दं... भज गोविन्दं...गोविन्दं भज, मूढमते --

With Regards,
ChandraLagna

joyd

Post by joyd » 11 May 2019