Should I not marry at all??

Questions about marriage and relationships.
Forum rules
READ Forum-Wide Rules and Guidelines NOTICE: OFFENSIVE POSTS WILL BE DELETED, AND OFFENDERS WILL HAVE ALL POSTS MODERATED.
nisant12020
Should I not marry at all??

Post by nisant12020 » 27 Mar 2019

Hello learned once,
I have been studying astrology for a few years and found that there are so many bad combinations for marriage. I have Scorpion ascendent with 8th house moon(perhaps worst moon) in Mrigsira 4th Charan(another worst condition as it debilitates in navamsa). Moon is also darakarka and Upapada lord which is aspected by Saturn, Mars from 2nd house and Rahu from 4th. So....moon is under heavy stress.

Again, 7th lord Venus is in 6th house(bad for marriage with Jupiter. But Jupiter is very week. Also, Venus is in close trine with Mars and Ketu.As per Nadi text, this is also bad for marriage. Sun is in the nakshatra of Saturn.
As per Mridula Trivedi, if both the luminaries are in aspect or nakshatra of Saturn, the chances of marriage is less.

In navamsa, three planets Moon, Sun and Mercury are debilitated. Navamsa Lagna lord Saturn is in 6th with Rahu and Jupiter. So, it is also bad for marriage, I think. Navamsa 7th lord Moon is with Venus in 11th and moon is debilitated. As per texts, if moon and Venus conjunct in navamsa and if one of them is debilitated, it is also bad for marriage.

I am in a condition where it is difficult to get married right now as I have get my sister married first. Also, in my home, due to joint family, there is always a family fight(Perhaps due to Saturn Mars in 2nd and Rahu in 4th). So, I think it would be good with any girl if I marry her because I have no right to put her in a fighting environment.I also had a breakup in February 2017 and it is difficult for me to forget her(the genuine reason I don't want to marry any other girl).

My birth details are as follows-
DOB-24/03/1988
Time-23:15 hrs
Place-Patna, Bihar

Kindly help me.