Marraige

Questions about marriage and relationships.
Forum rules
READ Forum-Wide Rules and Guidelines NOTICE: OFFENSIVE POSTS WILL BE DELETED, AND OFFENDERS WILL HAVE ALL POSTS MODERATED.
tan18
Contributor
Contributor
Marraige

Post by tan18 » 13 Aug 2018

Hello everyone,

Is there denial of marraige in my chart?

DOB - 18/05/1981
Time - 16:00 ( 4.00 pm)
Place - New Delhi

Thank you
Tan18

Sujit
Frequent Contributor
Frequent Contributor

Re: Marraige

Post by Sujit » 13 Aug 2018

tan18,
Could you share education and profession.

- Sujit
http://astrologer.Sujit.tripod.com
If you have the right knowledge, EXACT predictions can be made. Astrology is an incredible tool for guidance and one should take note of the energies of changing dasa lords.

tan18
Contributor
Contributor

Above information belongs to a female

Thank you

tan18
Contributor
Contributor

I am a qualified medical doctor with MBBS, MD and working in reputed medical college

Sujit
Frequent Contributor
Frequent Contributor

Post by Sujit » 13 Aug 2018

Tan18,
Chart does show obstacles for marriage.
Current time is ruled by Rahu in 11th house under the major period of ascendant lord Mercury ruling self.
Current time looks stressful. You can hope for proposals during last quarter of 2018.
- Sujit
http://astrologer.Sujit.tripod.com
If you have the right knowledge, EXACT predictions can be made. Astrology is an incredible tool for guidance and one should take note of the energies of changing dasa lords.

tan18
Contributor
Contributor

Hi,

My birthplace is New Delhi , India

Thank you

tan18
Contributor
Contributor

Post by tan18 » 14 Aug 2018

I know there are obstacles for marraige otherwise I would have been married long time back. I know that destiny cannot be changed no matter how many remedies one does. It is better to accept it and move forward and enjoy life.

Thanks for your response Sujit!

vedam33
Frequent Contributor
Frequent Contributor

Post by vedam33 » 14 Aug 2018