Unable to get a job from very long time

Questions about money and income.
Forum rules
READ Forum-Wide Rules and Guidelines NOTICE: OFFENSIVE POSTS WILL BE DELETED, AND OFFENDERS WILL HAVE ALL POSTS MODERATED.
LakshmiNrusimha
Newly Registered User
Newly Registered User
Unable to get a job from very long time

Post by LakshmiNrusimha » 25 May 2021

Hi,

I have a break in my master's education, came back to my home country in 2019, is there any possibility that I can finish my master's abroad and any chances of getting a Ph.D. abroad or either job?
when will be a good time to move abroad again?
When will my earnings start?

Thanks&Regards
Dob 24-12-1991
time 6:40 am
place Guntur, Andhra Pradesh state, India

Sishya
Frequent Contributor
Frequent Contributor

Re: Unable to get a job from very long time

Post by Sishya » 28 May 2021

Hi,

Below are a few notes from my observation of your birth-chart, that are relevant for your situation and this thread:
1. Udaya Lagna is placed in Dhanur Rashi and posited in the Lunar Constellation of Moola/Mula Nakshatra, ruled by Ketu.
2. Lagna Lord Jupiter/Guru is very nicely placed in the friendly house of Simha Rashi and posited in the Lunar Constellation of Purva Phalguni Nakshatra, ruled by Venus/Shukra. For the records, Venus/Shukra ruling the 6th and 11th houses is not really a benefic - he is strongly placed in the 11th of Labha-Stana in Tula Rashi and posited in the Lunar Constellation of Vishaka Nakshatra, ruled by Jupiter/Guru... forming a Parivartha Yoga, at the Nakshatra level.
3. Sun/Ravi, the 9th lord of Dharma/Baghya-Sthana is placed alongside and very close to Udaya Lagna in Dhanur Rashi and in the Lunar Constellation of Moola/Mula Nakshatra, ruled by Ketu. It is forming a Parivarthana Yoga with Lagna Lord Jupiter/Guru... as also a strong Raja/Lakshmi (a Dhana) Yoga. Incidentally, Rahu-Ketu are placed in the 1-7 axis...