What are the best ways for me to make/receive money?

Questions about money and income.
Forum rules
READ Forum-Wide Rules and Guidelines NOTICE: OFFENSIVE POSTS WILL BE DELETED, AND OFFENDERS WILL HAVE ALL POSTS MODERATED.
dovebutter
What are the best ways for me to make/receive money?

Post by dovebutter » 02 Dec 2018

Hello All
Thank you for any information.
I have worked in the corporate world (hate it) and now I work as a psychic healer. However, I am broke...like...they turned off my heat broke! I seem to just manage to get by with little miracles here and there. But I feel like I am an Abundant person! It's very frustrating and stressful. I am open to doing new kinds of work...or anything that will change this poor money karma! Are there gems I should where? Does moving help? (astrocartography). Please help...I'm running low on hope. Thank you, Britt

6/15/65 San Francisco, CA 4:19 pm

Sujit
Frequent Contributor
Frequent Contributor

Re: What are the best ways for me to make/receive money?

Post by Sujit » 02 Dec 2018

Dovebutter,
You are in the major period of Jupiter which allows you work independently. In natal Jupiter is afflicted bring concern to finances and own work.
Current sub period is ruled by malefic Mercury causes more expenses. There is some hope for job / business now.
If you are looking for major change in life then you will have wait for next sub period of Venus from 7 / 2020.
Good luck. Send me feedback.
- Sujit
http://astrologer.Sujit.tripod.com
If you have the right knowledge, EXACT predictions can be made. Astrology is an incredible tool for guidance and one should take note of the energies of changing dasa lords.

dovebutter

Post by dovebutter » 04 Dec 2018

Thank you Sujit. I'm a little confused though...you said my sub period is Mercury which is malefic and causes more expenses...but there is some hope of job/business? Are you able to see what type of business? I'm trying different things and nothing is generating much income.