Ashtakavarga Bala And bhinna ashtakavarga bala

For discussion on any other astrology topics like birth rectification, prashna, muhurta, mundane astrology, etc.
Forum rules
READ Forum-Wide Rules and Guidelines NOTICE: OFFENSIVE POSTS WILL BE DELETED, AND OFFENDERS WILL HAVE ALL POSTS MODERATED.
karthik6244
Contributor
Contributor
Ashtakavarga Bala And bhinna ashtakavarga bala

Post by karthik6244 » 16 Nov 2018

Hello, I am not an astrologer but I have some knowledge basing on that I would like to ask a query regd. Ashtakavarga Bala And bhinna ashtakavarga bala.
For a person born on below date & time,

DOB 20th November 1980
Time 18:05 pm
Place Machilipatnam

Recently gone through Chandra-Mahadasa, have seen lot of hospitalizations, losing jobs, enmity from own people and in office and with neighbors, went into depression lost almost all the money nearly zero.

Now I went to strengths of the Ashtakavarga Bala, for this person strength is 19 (so all should be good, but gone through very bad times) how? Now when I see Bhinna ashtakavarga moon has almost 6 strength.

How moon has got strength of 6 which is very good, but person has seen lot of troubles?

Now Rahu who is in cancer showing a strength of 35, ideally Rahu should give moon results so it should be 19, but it is 35,

Thanks Again,

Regards,
KSR.

joyd

Re: Ashtakavarga Bala And bhinna ashtakavarga bala

Post by joyd » 17 Nov 2018