Pls Guide: horary question for marriage(yes/no)

For discussion on any other astrology topics like birth rectification, prashna, muhurta, mundane astrology, etc.
Forum rules
READ Forum-Wide Rules and Guidelines NOTICE: OFFENSIVE POSTS WILL BE DELETED, AND OFFENDERS WILL HAVE ALL POSTS MODERATED.
maddy123
Newly Registered User
Newly Registered User
Pls Guide: horary question for marriage(yes/no)

Post by maddy123 » 08 Apr 2017

I'm the woman(querent).We were good friends not been in contact since some time. But any hope of reconciliation or contact and marriage possible? There are many retro planets during the time question was asked. Please kindly would request anyone and the learned ones to help me interpret. I'm new to it.

Time & date of asking: 6 april 2017,
9:18pm in mumbai ,maharashtra

Darshini

Re: Pls Guide: horary question for marriage(yes/no)

Post by Darshini » 08 Apr 2017

Hello, Maddy123!

What was the question exactly?

To get clear answers in prashna questions, you mind has to be very clear at the time of asking, you have to have that one thought in your mind, otherwise prashna chart will be confusing, and even good astrologer cannot answer.

You have to think calmly and in a focused way of the question you have, set aside other thoughts, and then ask. If your mind is too turbulent, it is better to wait for some time until it calms down and then ask again.

Sincerely, Darshini

Darshini

Post by Darshini » 10 Apr 2017

Dear Maddy, hello again,

from the prashna time that you have given, it is seen that there will be no result (marriage) to this endeavor, even if somebody tries to help. So the short answer is no. If you like I can explain when I have more time.

Sincerely, Darshini

maddy123
Newly Registered User
Newly Registered User

Post by maddy123 » 10 Apr 2017

Hello Darshini, my question mainly was if the marriage would happen?

maddy123
Newly Registered User
Newly Registered User

Post by maddy123 » 11 Apr 2017